Does TikTok Tell You Who Shared Your Video? 

Do you ever wonder whether TikTok tells you who shared your video? There’s no doubt that TikTok’s audience is soaring every passing day. Loads of content is uploaded in a minute, and everyone has an incredible chance to showcase their talent. That said, if you’re a TikTok user looking to grow exponentially, you might be … Read more

Can You Swear on TikTok?

Have you ever wondered whether you can swear on TikTok? We all know that social media platforms have their own set of rules and regulations that users should comply with. And while most of us are generally aware of social media ethics, there are still some grey areas. One such grey area is using obscene … Read more

Can You See Who Likes Your TikToks?

When scrolling through TikTok, have you ever wondered if you can see who likes your TikToks? Well, there’s no need to wonder anymore. This is because there is a way to see who has interacted with your TikTok videos. One of the great things about TikTok is that it’s easy to see who likes your … Read more

How To Stop A Snap From Sending

Do you know how to stop a snap from sending? Snapchat allows you to seamlessly interact with your friends and family via snaps, interactive chats, etc. You can send one snap to dozens of people with a few clicks. Sending snaps also helps maintain your snap score, essential to unlock special filters on the platform. … Read more

How To Find Unlisted YouTube Videos?

You may struggle to locate confidential videos on YouTube unless you know how to find unlisted YouTube videos. Unlisted videos are those that have their privacy setting set to “unlisted.” You cannot find such videos even after browsing or searching for them on YouTube. However, the person with the link for the video can watch … Read more

What Does “Delivered” Mean On Snapchat?

What does “Delivered” mean on Snapchat? Snapchat has become an instant way to share daily lives with others. Many people engage with this platform through its unique content-sharing features. But it has plenty of options that might confuse the users. One such feature is the “delivered” option on Snapchat.  But what does “Delivered” mean on … Read more

How To Unarchive Messages On Messenger

If you’ve archived Messenger messages accidentally, you’ll need to know how to unarchive messages on Messenger to retrieve them. Messenger lets users hide their messages from the main chat list using archive options. Though archiving a chat is easy, users usually struggle when they want to unarchive it.  So, how does one retrieve a message … Read more

How To Unsnooze Someone On Facebook?

If you have accidentally snoozed someone, you might wonder how to Unsnooze someone on Facebook? You can temporarily hide posts from your friends and pages using the Snoozing feature. You might want to Unsnooze someone if you unintentionally snoozed them. But how to do so? The first step is to launch the Facebook app. Then, … Read more